Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Something to Cheer About

0% Interest

I Like it
Slide background

Get acquainted with
our savings products

We've got something for all your savings goals

Please Show Me
0
Loan
within shares
0
Interest on
Pay Day Loans
(conditions apply)
0
Motor vehicle
loans
(up to 14.8%)
0
Unsecured
Loans
(up to 20.5%)

What Can We Help You With Today?

Apply for a Loan

Open An Account

Plan My Finances

Use the Calculator

Welcome to
IECCU

Since 1977, this Credit Union has improved the lives of employees within the Insurance industry in Jamaica.

Meet the Team

Kamisha Wint

Kamisha Wint

Department: Marketing

Email: kwint@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 236

Kamla Brown

Kamla Brown

Department: Montego Bay

Email: kbrown@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-976-6516                 

Roxanne Brown

Roxanne Brown

Department: Credit / Loans

Email: rbrown@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 237

Dionne White

Dionne White

Department: Credit / Loans

Email: dwhite@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 234

Krisan Codner

Krisan Codner

Department: Member Service

Email: kcodner@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 235

Nyadian Dubidad-Huie

Nyadian Dubidad-Huie

Department: Member Service

Email: ndubidad@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 223

Latoya Jones

Latoya Jones

Department: Member Service

Email: ljones@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 224

Latoya Lucas

Latoya Lucas

Department: Member Service

Email: llucas@ieccu.com

Telephone: 876-920-7447 ext. 242